Access Restriction

Author Ming-Hsun Tsai ♦ Ming-Chyuan Lin ♦ Chaoen Wang ♦ Lee-Long Han ♦ Tsing-Tshih Tsung ♦ Furuya, T.
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2013-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 200.25 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library