Access Restriction

Author Heesun Kim ♦ Ji-Young Lee ♦ Hye-Rim Kim ♦ Seong-Eun Yang ♦ Seung-Duck Yu ♦ Woo-Seok Kim ♦ Ok-Bae Hyun ♦ Junseok Ko ♦ Hankil Yeom
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2013-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 944.16 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library