Access Restriction

Author Hye-Rim Kim ♦ Seung-Duck Yu ♦ Heesun Kim ♦ Woo-Seok Kim ♦ Seong-Eun Yang ♦ Ji-Young Lee ♦ Ok-Bae Hyun
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2013-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 760.82 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library