Access Restriction

Author Watanabe, K. ♦ Awaji, S. ♦ Oguro, H. ♦ Takahashi, K. ♦ Minegishi, K. ♦ Suwa, T. ♦ Sasaki, Y. ♦ Kiyoshi, T. ♦ Asano, T. ♦ Hanai, S. ♦ Tsubouchi, H. ♦ Inoue, I.
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2012-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 709.08 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library