Access Restriction

Author Nagao, M. ♦ Yun, K.S. ♦ Wang, H.B. ♦ Inomata, K. ♦ Kim, S. ♦ Takano, Y. ♦ Hatano, T. ♦ Yamashita, T. ♦ Tachiki, M. ♦ Maeda, H. ♦ Sato, M.
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2005-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 428.61 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library