Access Restriction

Author Ok-Bae Hyun ♦ Hye-Rim Kim ♦ Jungwook Sim ♦ Young-Ho Jung ♦ Kwon-Bae Park ♦ Jong-Sung Kang ♦ Lee, B.W. ♦ Il-Sung Oh
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2005-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 345.68 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library