Access Restriction

Author Friedrich, S. ♦ Vailionis, A. ♦ Drury, O. ♦ Niedermayr, T. ♦ Funk, T. ♦ Kang, W.N. ♦ Eun-Mi Choi ♦ Hyeong-Jin Kim ♦ Sung-Ik Lee ♦ Cramer, S.P. ♦ Changyoung Kim ♦ Labov, S.E.
Sponsorship Council on Superconductivity ♦ Appl. Superconductivity Conference Inc ♦ MIT
Source IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Content type Text
File Format PDF
Copyright Year ©2002
Language English
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2003-06-01
Rights Holder Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE)
Size (in Bytes) 814.37 kB

Source: IEEE Xplore Digital Library