Thumbnail
Access Restriction
Subscribed

Author De Giorgi, Alfredo ♦ Fabbian, Fabio ♦ Tiseo, Ruana ♦ Parisi, Claudia ♦ Misurati, Elisa ♦ Molino, Christian ♦ Pala, Marco ♦ Salmi, Raffaella ♦ Volpi, Riccardo ♦ Manfredini, Roberto
Source World Health Organization (WHO)-Global Index Medicus
Content type Text
Publisher Elsevier
File Format HTM / HTML
Language English
Difficulty Level Medium
Subject Domain (in DDC) Natural sciences & mathematics ♦ Life sciences; biology ♦ Natural history of organisms ♦ Technology ♦ Medicine & health ♦ Diseases ♦ Manufacture for specific uses ♦ Precision instruments & other devices
Subject Domain (in MeSH) Eukaryota ♦ Organisms ♦ Cardiovascular Diseases ♦ Endocrine System Diseases ♦ Diseases ♦ Investigative Techniques ♦ Analytical, Diagnostic and Therapeutic Techniques and Equipment
Subject Keyword Discipline Emergency ♦ Discipline Medicine ♦ Endocrine System Diseases ♦ Complications ♦ Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy ♦ Etiology ♦ Humans ♦ Risk Factors ♦ Letter ♦ Review
Description Author Affiliation: De Giorgi A ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, Azienda Ospedaliera-Universitaria (AOU), Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: degiorgialfredo@libero.it.); Fabbian F ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: f.fabbian@ospfe.it.); Tiseo R ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: ruana.tiseo@unife.it.); Parisi C ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: c.parisi@ospfe.it.); Misurati E ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: e.misurati@ospfe.it.); Molino C ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: christianmolino@tiscali.it.); Pala M ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: marco.pala@unife.it.); Salmi R ( Second Internal Medicine, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: raffaella.salmi@ospfe.it.); Volpi R ( Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Parma, Parma, Italy. Electronic address: riccardo.volpi@unipr.it.); Manfredini R ( Clinica Medica, Department of Medicine, AOU, Ferrara, Italy. Electronic address: roberto.manfredini@unife.it.)
ISSN 07356757
Educational Role Student ♦ Teacher
Age Range above 22 year
Educational Use Reading ♦ Research ♦ Self Learning
Interactivity Type Expositive
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 2014-11-01
Publisher Place United States
e-ISSN 15328171
Journal The American Journal of Emergency Medicine
Volume Number 32
Issue Number 11


Source: WHO-Global Index Medicus