Thumbnail
Access Restriction
Subscribed

Author Takahashi, Yoichi ♦ Frasca, Gonzalo ♦ Izadi, Shahram ♦ Ishikawa, Masatoshi ♦ Hirsch, Matthew ♦ Cassinelli, Alvaro ♦ Dillenbourg, Pierre ♦ Geiduschek, Anna ♦ Angesleva, Jussi ♦ Matoba, Yasushi ♦ Bonnard, Quentin ♦ Watanabe, Yoshihiro ♦ Raskar, Ramesh ♦ Koike, Hideki ♦ Kaplan, Frédéric ♦ Legge, Amanda ♦ Holtzman, Henry
Source ACM Digital Library
Content type Text
Publisher Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
File Format PDF
Language English
Abstract Demo Hour highlights new prototypes and projects that exemplify innovation and novel forms of interaction. Audrey Desjardins, Editor
Description Affiliation: University of Electro-Communications, yo-1-yo@vogue.is.uec.ac.jp (Takahashi, Yoichi) || University of Tokyo, masatoshi_ishikawa@ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp (Ishikawa, Masatoshi) || MIT Media Lab, holtzman@media.mit.edu (Holtzman, Henry) || CRAFT, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), frederic.kaplan@epfl.ch (Kaplan, Frédéric) || University of Electro-Communications, matoba@vogue.is.uec.ac.jp (Matoba, Yasushi) || CRAFT, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), anna.geiduschek@gmail.com (Geiduschek, Anna) || CRAFT, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), pierre.dillenbourg@epfl.ch (Dillenbourg, Pierre) || University of Tokyo, yoshihiro_watanabe@ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp (Watanabe, Yoshihiro) || The Berlin University of the Arts, jussi.angesleva@iki.fi (Angesleva, Jussi) || CRAFT, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), amanda.legge@gmail.com (Legge, Amanda) || MIT Media Lab, raskar@media.mit.edu (Raskar, Ramesh) || University of Tokyo, cassinelli.alvaro@gmail.com (Cassinelli, Alvaro) || MIT Media Lab, mhirsch@media.mit.edu (Hirsch, Matthew) || Universidad ORT Uruguay, frasca@ort.edu.uy (Frasca, Gonzalo) || Microsoft Research UK, shahrami@microsoft.com (Izadi, Shahram) || University of Electro-Communications, koike@is.uec.ac.jp (Koike, Hideki) || CRAFT, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), quentin.bonnard@epfl.ch (Bonnard, Quentin)
Age Range 18 to 22 years ♦ above 22 year
Educational Use Research
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 1999-03-01
Publisher Place New York
Journal interactions (INTR)
Volume Number 20
Issue Number 3
Page Count 2
Starting Page 8
Ending Page 9


Open content in new tab

   Open content in new tab
Source: ACM Digital Library