Thumbnail
Access Restriction
Subscribed

Author Simpson, Laura ♦ Minten, Rico ♦ SuijkerBuijk, Sandra ♦ Spikman, Bob ♦ Kemerink, Jorien ♦ Benedetti, Julynn Miller ♦ Koepfinger, Katie ♦ Turkmen, Burcum
Source ACM Digital Library
Content type Text
Publisher Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
File Format PDF
Language English
Abstract Demo Hour highlights new prototypes and projects that exemplify innovation and novel forms of interaction. Leah Maestri, Editor
Description Affiliation: Eindhoven University of Technology, s.w.p.suijkerbuijk@student.tue.nl (SuijkerBuijk, Sandra) || Parsons the New School for Design, kkoepfinger@gmail.com (Koepfinger, Katie) || Parsons the New School for Design, burcumturkmen@gmail.com (Turkmen, Burcum) || Eindhoven University of Technology, r.spikman@student.tue.nl (Spikman, Bob) || Eindhoven University of Technology, j.kemerink@student.tue.nl (Kemerink, Jorien) || Parsons the New School for Design, frog design, julynn.benedetti@gmail.com (Benedetti, Julynn Miller) || Eindhoven University of Technology, r.a.y.minten@student.tue.nl (Minten, Rico) || Parsons the New School for Design, laura.simpson@gmail.com (Simpson, Laura)
Age Range 18 to 22 years ♦ above 22 year
Educational Use Research
Education Level UG and PG
Learning Resource Type Article
Publisher Date 1999-03-01
Publisher Place New York
Journal interactions (INTR)
Volume Number 20
Issue Number 2
Page Count 2
Starting Page 8
Ending Page 9


Open content in new tab

   Open content in new tab
Source: ACM Digital Library